Program Committee 2014


 Executive Committee:

Lucy Brown,  Chairperson, City of Hope

Ann George, Vice Chairperson, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles

Rochelle Diamond, Treasurer, California Institute of Technology

Lora Barsky, Secretary, University of Southern California


Program Planning Group:

Tanya Tolmachoff, De Novo Software

Carina Torres, Eli Lilly & Company

Sue DeMaggio, FloCyte Associates

Peter Velazquez, Amgen

Ben Alderete, Amnis, part of EMD Millipore

Mirja Wine, Beckman Coulter

Dequina Nicholas, Loma Linda University

Vanessa Scarfone, UC Irvine

Amanda Dickson, UC Irvine

About Southern California Flow Cytometry Association